Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[3.84 MiB] The MacKade Brothers Collection books by Nora Roberts

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts, meet the MacKade brothers: charming, irresistible, and rebellious, these reformed bad boys are ready for love!
The Return of Rafe MacKade
Ten years after disappearing from Antietam, Maryland, the bad boy has come home. Cleaned up, successful and still dangerously good-looking, Rafe MacKade plans to open a bed-and-breakfast with the help of antique shop owner Regan Bishop. Though independent Regan claims to not want to get involved with a rebel, working in such close quarters has her struggling to resist Rafe’s charms. And even though she wants to keep their relationship professional, Rafe is pretty sure that her reaction to their sizzling kisses suggests otherwise…
The Pride of Jared MacKade
Jared MacKade always fights for what’s right. As a kid he was competitive, and that spirit has continued in his career as an attorney. So when a challenge arrives in the form of stubborn single mother Savannah Morningstar, Jared won’t be deterred by her cool and defensive attitude—quite the opposite. Jared is drawn in by the strong woman, and though Savannah is prepared to keep her guard up, Jared knows what he wants. Not only is he interested in Savannah, he’s grown to love her son too. The former bad boy has always longed for a family of his own, and now that he’s found the one woman he wants to come home to, Jared is ready to shed his pride and take a chance on love.
The Heart of Devin MacKade
Since he was a young man, Devin MacKade has always known his destiny was to become sheriff of his small town, to serve and protect Antietam, Maryland. For a long while he thought his future would also include Cassie Connor—the woman he’s known, and certainly loved, forever. But when Cassie married the wrong man, Devin did the honorable thing and kept his feelings to himself. Twelve years later, Cassie’s divorced and Devin can finally follow his heart. The question is, can Cassie?
The Fall of Shane MacKade
Shane MacKade is used to getting what he wants, especially when it comes to women. So he’s surprised when the brilliant Dr. Rebecca Knight consistently brushes off his advances. The PhD-toting academic is in town to conduct a research experiment at the MacKades’ ancestral farm, and Shane can’t help but be impressed by Rebecca’s wit and intelligence. Though Rebecca insists she’s too busy to make any time for romance, Shane can see that the MacKade charm is slowly winning her over. Could this mean Antietam’s notorious bachelor has finally met the one?
The MacKade Brothers Collection
Title:The MacKade Brothers Collection
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:3.84 MiB
Category:Contemporary, Books, Romance
  • Anne of Green Gables - Complete Collection
  • Mere Christianity
  • Edgar Allan Poe: The Complete Anthology of Short Stories
  • Broken: A YA Paranormal Romance Novel (Volume 1 of the Reflections Books)
  • Burn
  • The Secret Adversary
  • Tongue Twisters for Kids
  • Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (1-7)
  • The Holy Bible
  • Wild for You
  • Myths and Legends of Ancient Greece and Rome
  • 21 Best Exercises For Your Abs
  • The Notebooks of Leonardo da Vinci
  • Modern Buddhism: Volume 3 Prayers for Daily Practice
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince (Enhanced Edition)
  • One Perfect Night
  • The Legend of Korra: Enhanced Experience
  • Cinderella
  • The Canterbury Tales
  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
  • Explosive Eighteen
  • The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
  • Poems by Walt Whitman
  • Seaside Dreams
  • Random Acts of Crazy
  • The 4-Hour Body
  • Poems (Vol. 1)
  • The Titanic Conspiracy
  • Fetching Raymond: A Story from the Ford County Collection
  • No Way Out: And Other Scary Short Stories
  • A Love Song for Liars
  • The MacKade Brothers Collection
  • Bridgerton Collection Volume 1
  • The Way of Kings
  • The Things They Carried
  • The Bride and the Brute
  • Tasting Table Chefs' Recipes: Fall Favorites 2011
  • The Wicked Aftermath
  • The Divergent Series Complete Collection
  • Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards 2014: The Official Multi-Touch Book (KCA)
  • Crazy Love
  • Romance Collection
  • 5-Minute Recipes
  • Sign Off (Caught Dead in Wyoming, Book 1)
  • Ruthless King
  • Answers to Your Coronavirus Questions
  • Pleasure Extraordinaire 1
  • Winter of the World
  • The Missing Girl
  • What New Beginnings Are Made Of
  • The Last Boyfriend
  • The Wright Brothers
  • The Fairy Tale Bride
  • The Academy - Thief
  • Adam
  • Hamlet
  • The Escape
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Cinderella
  • The Duchess War
  • Mountain Man (The Smith Brothers, #1)
  • The Breakers Series: Books 1-3
  • Fearless in Love
  • City of Ashes
  • The Sentinel
  • Fool for Love (Gansett Island Series, Book 2)
  • Household Tales by Brothers Grimm
  • Educated
  • Dirty Girl
  • The Room Mate
  • Saving Grace (Safe Havens 1)
  • Mile 81
  • My Brother's Friend, the Dom
  • Dirty Sexy Saint
  • This is War
  • Brother's Best Friend for Christmas
  • JAX (Breaking the Declan Brothers, #1)
  • The Pillars of the Earth
  • No Way Out: And Other Scary Short Stories
  • Protecting His Best Friend's Sister
  • Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers—Book 1)
  • Alpha
  • Breathless in Love
  • Craving
  • Romancing Mister Bridgerton
  • 314
  • Men of Inked Books 1-3
  • One Deadly Sister A Women Sleuths Mystery Romance (Sandy Reid Mystery Series #1)
  • The Governess Affair
  • The One You Love
  • No Man's Land
  • The Navy SEAL's E-Mail Order Bride
  • Animal Farm
  • Jokes for All Occasions
  • A Job From Hell