Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[1.06 MiB] Saberhagen The Later Tales books by Fred Saberhagen

Saberhagen The Later Tales contains fifteen short stories none of which is set in Saberhagen’s berserker world. There are three vampire stories, From the Tree of Time, Box Number Fifty, and A Drop of Something Special in the Blood, and one story, Blind Man’s Blade from the world of swords. The White Bull, belongs with Saberhagen’s five book series based on world myths. The remaining stories are not connected to any of the Saberhagen series. The stories in this collection were original published between 1977 and 2003. For Saberhagen stories published from 1960 to 1976 see the collection SABERHAGEN THE EARLY TALES. All of Saberhagen’s short stories are collected in four volumes: Berserkers The Early Tales, Berserkers The Later Tales, Saberhagen The Early Tales and now Saberhagen The Later Tales.
Saberhagen The Later Tales
Title:Saberhagen The Later Tales
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:1.06 MiB
Category:Short Stories, Books, Fiction & Literature, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Fantasy, Short Stories, Science Fiction & Literature, Short Stories
  • Borrowing Amor Boxed Set: Books 4-6
  • Borrowing a Billionaire
  • The Wedding Guest
  • Die Flamme der Liebe
  • The Golden Cage
  • Miracle For A Madonna
  • Love Under Fire
  • Feeling the Billionaire
  • Hazard of Hearts
  • Music from Heaven
  • The Wedding Song
  • The Marquis is Deceived
  • The Duke Hated Women
  • Borrowing a Fiancé
  • Pray For Love
  • Der Marquis und das arme Mädchen
  • 78. A Lucky Star
  • Love Is a Maze
  • The Wedding Toast
  • Secret Danger
  • This Time Its Love
  • Morna's Rogue
  • Morna's Ghost
  • Morna's Magic